South Central League Baseball – Schedule

2021 Classic Hits South Central League Schedule

***All games are subject to change – All games first pitch is 7:30 PM

Tuesday, June 8

Yankton Tappers @ Freeman

Thursday, June 10

Tabor @ Menno

Tuesday, June 15

Freeman @ Irene

Thursday, June 17

Lesterville @ Tabor *** Czech Days

Thursday, June 24

Freeman @ Wynot

Thursday, July 1

Lakers @ Freeman

Saturday, July 3

Wynot @ Crofton

Thursday, July 8

Lesterville @ Wynot

Thursday, July 15

TBD

Sunday, July 18

TBD